• Best quality
    Made In Germany
  • Sale to studios
    and private customers
  • 30 days
    money back
  • Free shipping
    for orders over €50
  • free
    returns
Siegel
HOTLINE
+49 (0)211 / 210 904 11
LIVECHAT
OFFLINE
GELLAC STARTER SET
ZIPLAC STARTER KIT
ZIPLAC STARTER KIT
GEL STARTER KIT

Topseller

New Releases

% Sale

Nail design shop - order Trosani products online

No matter whether you are a beginner or experienced nail designer – you’ll find what you need at trosani.de. You get high-quality items for artificial nails, natural nails and special nail art accessory products. You can also find make-up items, such as mascara, eyeliner and lash extenders, in our online shop to complete your beauty look.

Bang on trend - creative nail design

From nail sculpting with tips and acrylic nails, effect polishes and peel-off UV nail polish through to nail films, rhinestones and special colour gel – creative nail design is bang on trend. And rightly so! Thanks to nail design and nail art, there are no limits for those who love experimenting. Colours, shapes and effective additional products – such as rhinestones and stickers - can be individually adapted to a woman’s style, her outfit and current mood.

Coloured nail polish for your nails

Coloured nails are definitely among the popular Topshine nail polish trends of the year. With a little skill and plenty of fun, you can draw various motifs on your finger nails and toe nails. The Trosani nail polishes can be applied particularly precisely with a special brush and thus ensure a perfect nail art result.

In order to enjoy your artistic nail design result for a long time, you should end by applying a top coat. Trosani top coat – gives your nails additional shine and ensures a long-lasting, chip-resistant result.

Hand care & nail care - the basis for every nail design

Artistic nail design is sure to only ever leave admirers with a particularly positive impression when hands and nails are optimally cared for. This is why you can find nutrient-rich hand care products to combat dry skin and brittle nails in our online shop. You should also occasionally treat your hands to a beneficial paraffin bath.

Nail studio accessories

Do you own a nail studio or do you work as a mobile beautician in the nail design industry? You can get practical equipment at trosani.de.

To create the best working conditions, we recommend nail studio furniture such as manicure tables on castors and comfortable chairs for the nail designer and customers. You can also order nail design accessories for perfect nail design in our online shop. UV light curing units, which dry the UV nail polish and UV gel in minutes, also form part of our range alongside files, adhesives and well-being cushions.

The company

Trosani is a well-known and internationally operating company for professional hand care and nail cosmetics. For years, women have been able to delight in the latest nail design trends and effective new care products. When developing cosmetic products, Trosani always pays attention to environmentally-friendly economic activity, well-tolerated ingredients and, above all, easy application options, so both beginners and experienced users can get started easily with a nail design start kit. This enables absolutely anyone to quickly enjoy the manufacturer’s nail cosmetics.

-

  Loading...
This site uses cookies to make your visit more efficient and to improve the ease of use. By using this website you agree to the use of cookies. For details, please see our Privacy Policy.
C

Trosani online Shop für Nageldesign, Nails & Nailart

Search Site
Hotline: 0211 - 210 904 11

Warenkorb 0,00 €

Mein Warenkorb

Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

Gute Wahl!

Der Artikel befindet sich nun in Ihrem Warenkorb.

  • Hotline
    0211 - 210 904 - 0
  • Kostenloser Versand
    ab 50€ Bestellwert
  • Kostenlose
    Rücksendungen
 
5 Euro Coupon
Block1
Block2
Block3
Block4

Topseller & Schnäppchen des Tages

Neuigkeiten

Nageldesign Shop - Trosani Produkte online bestellen

In unserem Online Shop erhalten Sie alle Produkte, die Sie für ein perfektes Nageldesign benötigen.

Ganz gleich, ob Sie Einsteiger oder erfahrener Nageldesigner sind – bei trosani.de werden Sie fündig. Sie erhalten qualitativ hochwertige Artikel für künstliche Nägel, natürliche Nägel oder spezielle Nail Art Zubehör Produkte. Auch Make Up Artikel, wie Mascara, Eyeliner oder Lipgloss, finden Sie in unserem Shop und können so Ihren Beauty Look vervollständigen.

Voll im Trend - Kreatives Nageldesign

Von der Nagelmodellage mit Tips und Acrylnägel über Crackle oder UV Nagellack bis hin zu Nagelfolien, Strass Steinen oder speziellem Farbgel – kreatives Nageldesign liegt voll im Trend. Zu Recht: Durch Naildesign oder Nail Art sind der Experimentierfreude keine Grenzen gesetzt. Farben, Formen und effektvolle Zusatzprodukte – wie Strass und Sticker - können individuell auf den Typ, das Outfit oder die aktuelle Stimmung einer Frau angepasst werden.

Farbiges Gel für Ihre Nails

Zu den angesagten Topshine Nagellack Trends des Jahres zählen definitiv farbige Gelnägel. Mit etwas Geschick und viel Vergnügen können Sie auf Ihre Fingernägel und Fußnägel verschiedene Motive zeichnen. Die Trosani Farbgele lassen sich mit einem speziellen Pinseln besonders präzise auftragen und sorgen dadurch für ein einwandfreies Nail Art Ergebnis.

Um an dem künstlerischen Nageldesign Resultat lange Freude zu haben, sollten Sie abschließend einen Top Coat auftragen. Trosani Top Coat – oder auch Überlack genannt – verleiht Ihren Nails zusätzlichen Glanz und sorgt für ein langanhaltendes, splitterfestes Ergebnis.

Handpflege & Nagelpflege - Die Basis für jedes Nageldesign

Künstlerisches Nail Art hinterlässt beim Betrachter nur dann einen besonders positiven Eindruck, wenn Hände und Nägel optimal gepflegt werden. Deshalb finden Sie in unserem Online Shop nährstoffreiche Handpflege Produkte gegen trockene Haut und spröde Nägel. Gelegentlich sollten Sie Ihren Händen auch ein wohltuendes Paraffin Bad gönnen.

Nagelstudio Möbel & weiteres Zubehör

Sie besitzen ein Nagelstudio oder sind als mobiler Kosmetiker in der Nageldesign Branche tätig? Bei trosani. de erhalten Sie praktisches Equipment.

Für ein optimales Arbeiten empfehlen wir Nagelstudio Möbel wie Maniküretische auf Rollen und bequeme Stühle für den Nageldesigner und den Kunden. Ebenso können Sie in unserem Online Shop Nageldesign Zubehör für ein perfektes Naildesign bestellen. UV Lichthärtungsgeräte, die den UV Nagellack und das UV Gel in minutenschnelle zum Trocknen bringen, gehören ebenso zu unserem Sortiment wie Feilen, Kleber oder auch Wellness Kissen.

Das Unternehmen

Trosani ist ein bekanntes und international tätiges Unternehmen für professionelle Handpflege und Nagelkosmetik. Bereits seit Jahren darf sich die Frauenwelt über aktuelle Nageldesign Trends und effektive Pflegeneuheiten freuen. Bei der Entwicklung der Kosmetikprodukte achtet Trosani stets auf ein umweltfreundliches Wirtschaften, verträgliche Wirkstoffe und vor allem auf leichte Anwendungsmöglichkeiten, so dass sowohl Für Anfänger als auch Erfahrene wird der Einstieg mit einem Nageldesign Starterset erleichtert, damit auch wirklich jeder schnell Freude an der Nagelkosmetik des Herstellers hat.